Press "Enter" to skip to content

Chinthavishtayaya Seetha Cast and Crew – latest malayalam serial on asianet

cast and crew of chinthavishtayaya seetha malayalam tv serial

chinthavishtayaya seetha
chinthavishtayaya seetha

chinthavishtayaya seetha is a latest malayalam tv serial on asianet chanenl. It’s airing every monday to friday at 7.00 p.m to 7.30 p.m. This serial started on 29th august 2016 and running successfully on Asianet. as per latest barc television rating points this serial getting around 9-10 points every week. gireesh konni is the director of chinthavishttayaya seetha serial. G.R.P.Kumar is writing the script and Rajeev Mankompu handling cinematography. BEE GEE Communications is producing this serial and Binu.K.Ponnoose is the producer. lot of major actress and actors are in the star cast of this family drama.

Swasika Vijay as Seetha doing the title role in chinthavishtayaya seetha malayalam serial. she recently done major role in the mazhavil manorama serial dhathuputhri. swasika also played important roles in some films like prabhuvinte makkal etc. Swasika Vijay as Seetha is the central character of this mega serial. Bipin Jose as Devan is another major character in this serial. Shanavas Shanu as Indran playing the main negative role, within short period his character is very familiar with viewers. Ambika Mohan as Kamala
and T.S.Raju as Narayanan are the other major characters in this asianet serial.

Swasika Vijay – Seetha
Bipin Jose – Devan
Shanavas Shanu – Indran
Ambika Mohan – Kamala
T.S.Raju – Narayanan
Anushree – Kaveri
Kishore – Sugunan
Joemon Joshy – Shyju
Manju Satheesh
Bindu Ramakrishnan

  Ottachilambu Cast and Crew - Malayalam Horror Serial On Mazhavil Manorama

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *