Press "Enter" to skip to content

4 The People

4 The People
4 The People

4 The People Malayalam Movie Info

Four the People is Directed by Jayaraj. It Stars Bharath, Gopika, Benny Dayal, Kishore, PadmaKumar, Narain, Pranathi etc.

Aravind (Arun) Vivek (Bharath), Eshwar (Arjun Bose) and Shafeek (Padma Kumar) are four angry engineering students who cannot stand the corruption in the society. They take the law into their hand and they form the secretive clique called Four The People (their dress code is black and everything about them is black) that takes out corrupt officials.

4 The People Movie Complete Details

Release Year2004
Directed ByJayaraj
Produced BySabu Cheriyan
WriterIqbal Kuttippuram
Film GenreAction
CastArun, Bharath, Arjun, Padma Kumar,Gopika,Narain
Music ByJassie Gift

Comments are closed.