Press "Enter" to skip to content

Chandanamazha Serial Time Details In Asianet

Chandanamazha Malayalam Serial Telecast Time Details In Asianet

Chandanamazha
Chandanamazha

Chandanamazha Malayalam Television Mega Serial Telecast Time Details In Asianet and Asianet Middle East Channels. Chandanamazha Started On 3rd February 2014 at 9.30 P.M, Its In the Time Of Kumkumapoovu Serial.

Chandanamazha Serial On Asianet – Every Monday to Friday at 9.30 P.M

Repeat Telecast – Every Monday to Friday at 13.00 P.M and Every Monday to Friday at 01.00 A.M

Chandanamazha Serial On Asianet Middle East – Every Monday to Friday at 23:00 P.M (India Time) , 21:30 P.M (UAE Time).

Repeat Telecast – Every Monday to Friday at 13:00 A.M (India Time) , 11:30 A.M (UAE Time).

  Asianet Main Channel Movie Schedule - 05 to 11 October 2015

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *