Press "Enter" to skip to content

Complete List of All The FIFA World Cup Winners

FIFA World Cup Winners

FIFA World Cup Winners
FIFA World Cup Winners

Uruguay Is The First Winner of FIFA World Cup. Argentina Was the Runners-up Of That Match. Brazil is the Country won The Fifa World Cup more Times. 7 Times Brazil enters The Finals of FIFA World Cup. They won The Cup In 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994, 2002 Years.Italy (4) , Germany (3) , Argentina (2) , Uruguay (2) The Teams More Time wins The World Cup. FIFA World Cup Is Staring On 12th June 2014. We have Already Posted the List Of All The Channels Showing The Live Telecast Of FIFA World Cup 2014. Here Is The List Of All The winners of FIFA World Cup. Its Listed as Year, Winner Name and Runners-up Details.

1930Uruguay Argentina
1934Italy Czechoslovakia
1938Italy Hungary
1950Uruguay Brazil
1954West Germany Hungary
1958Brazil Sweden
1962Brazil Czechoslovakia
1966England West Germany
1970Brazil Italy
1974West Germany Netherlands
1978Argentina Netherlands
1982Italy West Germany
1986Argentina West Germany
1990West Germany Argentina
1994Brazil Italy
1998France Brazil
2002Brazil Germany
2006Italy France
2010Spain Netherlands

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *